You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

January 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 December
28
Tuesday, 28 December
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
29
Wednesday, 29 December
30
Thursday, 30 December
31
Friday, 31 December
1
Saturday, 1 January
2
Sunday, 2 January
10:30 Pastor 10:30
3
Monday, 3 January
4
Tuesday, 4 January
14:00 CHAT 14:00
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
5
Wednesday, 5 January
6
Thursday, 6 January
7
Friday, 7 January
8
Saturday, 8 January
9
Sunday, 9 January
10:30 Steve Adam 10:30
10
Monday, 10 January
11
Tuesday, 11 January
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
12
Wednesday, 12 January
13
Thursday, 13 January
14
Friday, 14 January
15
Saturday, 15 January
16
Sunday, 16 January
10:30 Pastor 10:30
Mon 17
Monday, 17 January
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 January
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 January
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 January
Fri 21
Friday, 21 January
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 January
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 January
10:30 David Ward 10:30
24
Monday, 24 January
25
Tuesday, 25 January
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
26
Wednesday, 26 January
27
Thursday, 27 January
28
Friday, 28 January
29
Saturday, 29 January
30
Sunday, 30 January
10:30 Mikk Campell 10:30
31
Monday, 31 January
1
Tuesday, 1 February
14:00 CHAT 14:00
18:00 Boys Brigade and Girls Association 18:00
2
Wednesday, 2 February
3
Thursday, 3 February
4
Friday, 4 February
5
Saturday, 5 February
6
Sunday, 6 February
10:30 Pastor 10:30
DBC